Skip to content

Welcome Jeff McGovern and 2022 HBA Board of Directors

Please join us in welcoming and congratulating our 2022 Home Builders Association Board of Directors. 

2022 HBA Board President Jeff McGovern Installs 2022 Board of Directors, whose term will begin December 1st.

The HBA of Metro Denver's incoming 2022 Board of Directors' official term begins December 1, 2021.  2022 President, Jeff McGovern, the Executive Committee and Board of Directors were installed during the 2021 Annual Meeting on October 28th.


  • Jeff McGovern, Brookfield Residential, President
  • Randy Carpenter, KB Home, President Elect
  • David Lemnah, Lokal Homes, Treasurer
  • Jason Brown, Ascent Builders, Secretary
  • Angela Harris, TRIO, Immediate Past President


  • Jason Brown, Ascent Builders, Secretary
  • Randy Carpenter, KB Home, President Elect
  • Reggie Carveth, Toll Brothers, Elected Builder
  • John Cheney, Lennar, Elected Builder
  • Steve Erickson, Boulder Creek Neighborhoods, Elected Builder
  • Skyler Hager, Shea Homes, Elected Builder
  • Rick Lambert, McStain Neighborhoods, Elected Builder
  • David Lemnah, Lokal Homes, Treasurer
  • Brian Mulqueen, Century Communities, Elected Builder
  • Linda Purdy, TriPointe Homes, Elected Builder
  • Matt Rankin, Taylor Morrison, Elected Builder
  • Scott Sinelli, David Weekley Homes, Elected Builder


  • Todd Baker, Richmond American Homes, Builder Member Presidential Appointment
  • Aric Jones, Oakwood Homes, Builder Member Presidential Appointment
  • Philip Eidenschink, PSG Colorado, Associate Member Presidential Appointment
  • Jennifer Williams, KGA Studio Architects, Associate Member Presidential Appointment


  • Heidi Tackett, Colten Mortgage, Council Board Chair
  • Beth Avedis, Heritage Title, At-Large Council Board Vice Chair
  • Devin Bundy, McClure Concrete, HBF Chair
  • Tim Craft, Craft Companies, GAC Chair
  • Sara Dieringer, Cardel Homes, Membership Committee Chair
  • Erin Hurley, Lita Dirks & Co, PWB Chair
  • Greg Krause, K2 Residential, Workforce Development / Trade Council
  • Jay Mankamyer, Fox Rothchild, Council of Record
  • Kate Pourhassanian, Unscripted Interior Design, SMC Chair
  • Diana Rael, Norris Design, MHC Chair
  • Chuck Shinn, Shinn & Associates, Past President
  • Patrick Werner, Slider Artworks, CBRC Chair
  • Gilda Zaragoza, Invalesco Real Estate, YLC Chair

Read Jeff McGovern's Inaugural Remarks

Scroll To Top