Skip to content

Stormwater Management Committee


2022 Committee Leadership

2022 Chair:  Josh Downey, Environmental Solutions

For more Information, please contact Steve Seno, 303-551-6726


Mission Statement

The Stormwater Management Committee promotes education about best management practices for stormwater management and erosion control to protect the state's waterways. The committee closely works with state and local regulators to ensure an ongoing conversation and willingness to work together in protecting water quality.


What's Happening in the Committee

The HBA Stormwater Committee is engaging local municipalities and counties to ensure our members understand the permitting requirements of each organization.  Please contact Morgan Cullen if there is a local government you would like to hear from!  Morgan Cullen, 303-551-6730.


The HBA Stormwater Committee has a Technical Comments and Review Committee. If you are interested in being a part of that sub-committee or for more information about the broader committee contact:  Morgan Cullen, 303-551-6730.

Scroll To Top