Officers and Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Heidi Majerik, Southern Land, 2019 President
Heidi Majerik

2018 HBA President
Southern Land

Mark Bailey

2018 HBA President-Elect
Toll Brothers

Angela Harris, Trio Design, Vice President Secretary
Angela Harris

Vice President | Secretary
Trio Design

Jeff McGovern, William Lyon Homes,  Vice President Treasurer
Jeff McGovern

Vice President | Treasurer
William Lyon Homes

Jennifer Williams, KGA Studio Architects, Chair - Council Board
Jennifer Williams

Chair, Council Board
KGA Studio Architects

Cherie Talbert, HBA CEO
Chérie Talbert

Chief Executive Officer
HBA of Metro Denver



Peter Benson

Elected Builder
Koelbel & Co

Rick Dengler

Elected Builder
Brookfield Residential

Stephanie Graham

YLC Chair
TRI Pointe Homes

Scott Moberg

Immediate Past Pres
Joyce Homes

Hope Marie Sneed

At Large-Associate*
BSB Design

Jason Brown

CBRC Chair
Ascent Builders

Ricarda Dietsch

Elected Builder

Tom Kaufman

At Large- Associate*
Antonoff Companies

Chris Presley

Elected Builder
Epic Homes

Jeff Stone

NMBC Chair
Artisan Shop

Bill Wood

HBF Chair
Home Builders Foundation

Devin Bundy

Trade Council Chair
McClure Concrete

Dawn Duhamel

PWB Chair
Possibilities for Design

Greg Krause

Elected Builder
Metropolitan Homes

Diana Rael

At Large- Associate*
Norris Design

Heidi Tackett

SMC Chair
Colten Mortgage

Jay Mankamyer

Board Counsel

Randy Carpenter

Elected Builder
KB Home

Philip Eidenschink

AMC Chair
JWilliams Staffing

Melissa Lambrecht

Appointed Builder*
Consolidated Constr. Mgmt

Bill Rectanus

Elected Builder
Thrive Home Builders

Scott Thorson

Elected Builder
Oakwood Homes


* President's Appointments

Tim Craft

Elected Builder
Craft Companies

Aaron Foy

GAC Chair
BLVDWAY Communities

Dave Lemnah

Elected Builder
Lokal Homes

Tracy Sandoval

POH Chair
Meritage Homes

John Vitella

MHC Chair
Vitella Partners