Skip to content

Meet the Staff

Ted Leighty

tleighty@hbadenver.com
Executive Vice President, CEO
303-551-6734

Connie Dahl

cdahl@hbadenver.com
Director of Communications & Marketing
303-551-6720

Morgan Cullen

mcullen@hbadenver.com
Director of Government Affairs
303-551-6730

Toby Paioff

tpaioff@hbadenver.com
Accounting Manager
303-551-6717

Katie Evereth

kevereth@hbadenver.com
Membership Manager
303-551-6712

Corinne Burch

cburch@hbadenver.com
Executive Assistant
303-551-3728

Scroll To Top