Skip to content

Welcome Randy Carpenter and the 2023 HBA Board of Directors

Please join us in welcoming and congratulating our 2023 Home Builders Association Board of Directors. 

2023 HBA Board President Randy Carpenter Installs 2023 Board of Directors, whose term will begin Dec. 1st

The HBA of Metro Denver's incoming 2023 Board of Directors' official term begins December 1, 2022.  HBA's 2023 President, Randy Carpenter, the Executive Committee and Board of Directors were installed during the 2022 Annual Meeting on October 20th.

Executive Officers

  • Randy Carpenter, KB Home, President
  • Dave Lemnah, Lokal Homes, President-Elect
  • Jason Brown, Ascent Builders, VP-Treasurer
  • Sara Dieringer, Cardel Homes, VP-Secretary
  • Jeff McGovern, Epic Homes, Past President

Elected Builders

  • Dave Lemnah, Lokal Homes
  • Jason Brown, Ascent Builders
  • Reggie Carveth, Toll Brothers
  • Bryan Conway, Cardel Homes
  • Phillip Cross, Taylor Morrison
  • Sara Dieringer, Cardel Homes
  • Steve Erickson, Boulder Creek Builders
  • Ken Higginson, Rhino/Watermark
  • Rick Lambert, McStain Neighborhoods'
  • Stephen Meyers, Thrive Home Builders
  • Andrew Purcell, Thomas James Homes
  • Frank Walker, Lennar

Presidential Appointments

  • Natasha Gandhi, Richmond American Homes
  • Aric Jones, Oakwood Homes
  • Jesus Montalongo, Long Hill Contracting
  • Erin Hurley, Lita Dirks & Co.

Appointed At-Large Members & Council/Committee Representation to the Board of Directors

  • Beth Avedis, Heritage Title
  • Kate Pourhassanian, Unscripted Interior Design
  • Tim Craft, Craft Companies
  • Greg Krause, K2 Residential
  • Patrick Werner, Slider Artworks
  • Devin Bundy, McClure Concrete
  • Philip Eidenschink, PSG Colorado
  • Aaron Foy, BLVD Builders
  • Hayley Selden, Invalesco Real Estate
  • Eric Hanson, Anchor Engineering
  • Kevin Johnk, Kimley Horn
  • Jeff Willis, Berkeley Homes
  • Jay Mankamyer, Lewis Roca


Scroll To Top